An Introduction!

23 Jul

Hey all, young, old and in-between.

Welcome to the Wedding Rollercoaster. Strap yourselves in for a tumultuous ride of…

OK, so I’m not very good at introductions. So, who am I? Well, my name is Eileen – otherwise known as the eichanist – and this is my wedding blog. There aren’t many Australian brides who have their own blogs detailing a wedding in Australia, so I thought I’d drop my two cents into the great pool that is the Internet. I probably won’t get that many posts, but hey! It’s better to have started writing than not to have started at all.

So for some information. I’ve been engaged to my beau (who I shall call GP) for almost two years for about three months now (this Wednesday will be our 2-year anniversary!). And… the wedding planning has been basically disastrous. After today’s particular disaster I thought: “Hey, I need to write a blog…”

So here I am.

Writing.

That is all!

-E

Leave a Reply

