Happy Anniversary!

25 Jul

My previous post got kind of… depressing towards the end. Hence, I’m going to rectify that with this one.

Today is July 25 2012 which effectively means GP and I have been together for two years! He came home about 15-30 minutes ago and is having a shower to get clean and ready for our dinner together. We’ll be eating at a restaurant that was recommended to us buy the NAD’s Laser Clinic people. And for those who just read that, yes, we both get ourselves lasered.

I’m super-excited to be going out and I’m all dressed up for the occasion. We’ll also be getting the aforementioned rings from my (kind of) cousin.

So, happy anniversary to us! Two years and going strong.

Leave a Reply

