Ideas…

26 Jul

In order to avoid reading my texts for my Masters course, I’ve been trawling through ideas. I’ve come across a few cute things, but nothing that really struck out to me. This, however, has been something GP and I have been discussing for some time…

“You may now update your Facebook status.”

Yep. You guessed it. We want this done at the ceremony. Question is: should we?

I also found a cute place that tells you how to DIY packages for sparklers. Another idea that I think would be pretty awesome. Also, who doesn’t love sparklers? …well, I might know someone who doesn’t… but most people do!

One Response to “Ideas…”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Less than Three | The Wedding Rollercoaster - October 22, 2013

    […] and therefore, we wanted it to be in the wedding. I mentioned previously wanting to get  the symbol to put at the head/bridal table, similar to […]

Leave a Reply

