Let’s take a small break…

26 Jul

Hello all,

I’m taking a small break from wedding planning to say one thing:

I NEED TO WATCH THE GREENDAY MUSICAL.

The fiance and I are listening to the Broadway recording of the Greenday musical and it’s (excuse the French) F*CKING FANTASTIC. It’s musical bliss to my ears! I want to go to New York now…

Ok – nerdgasm over.

Also – I looked at all of my results for my Masters course and I’ve got an HD for ALL of my subjects. I’m not usually one to toot my own horn but… I am quite proud of myself. Then again, I turn into a neurotic with neurosis to the neurotic max when assessment times come around. Even ask GP – I become a stressful mess. I literally can only think about my assignments.

Then again, I think that applies to me and the wedding on a much bigger scale…

DAMNIT. There I go with the wedding again…

Leave a Reply

