Vendors!

1 Dec

Hello folks!

Since I’m here, I thought I’d write a little something-something on our vendors, because lists are fun, writing helps me forget about this infernal heat, and my fiance isn’t here for cuddles (and I can’t be bothered getting up to go to him!).

SO!

Vendors are (in no particular order):

  • Ceremony Location: Hunter Valley Gardens (both civil and tea ceremonies)
  • Reception Location: Tamburlaine Organic Wines
  • Hair & Makeup: Doubletake Makeup Artistry
  • Pre-Wedding Beauty (manicure, pedicure, facials, etc): Still searching…
  • Flowers: Nothing yet – though have a few in mind
  • Event Hire and Decorating: Affections (haven’t booked)
  • Wedding Dress: Mandy Heng Designs
  • Bridesmaid Dresses: LightintheBox.com
  • Suits: To be decided by fiance – Ron Bennett or Hallenstein Bros.
  • Car Hire: Morpeth Limousines (haven’t booked)
  • Accommodation: Crowne Plaza Resort Hunter Valley (haven’t booked)
  • Celebrant: Jennifer Egan (haven’t booked)
  • Photography: Studiosomething (need to book!)
  • Videography: Onsight Films (haven’t booked)
  • Entertainment: Two live bands in mind

And I think that’s it… If I can think of more, I will! 🙂

– the.eichanist

Leave a Reply

