So, like, whaddup people?

11 May

Yeahhhhh…

I know. I’m a slacker. I should post more on here, be more diligent, but I’ve honestly run out of things to say. I can now say that I finally have all the accessories I need. I said in my last post that my momma offered to let me borrow her silver necklace, which is absolutely gorgeous. I don’t currently have a picture of it, but it’s basically a v-shaped necklace which sits just about the collar bone. Also mentioned in the last post, I managed to find a pair of earrings and a hair comb to match said necklace.

All I was missing was a bracelet.

So the other day, while out and about with the family, I went and bought a bracelet.

It’s gorgeous and absolutely fits with the necklace.

I’m so excited to finally have my ensemble picked out and ready to go!!

In other news, I’ve been following the bloggers here: http://www.weddingbee.com/

These guys are dedicated – unlike yours truly – and they’re posts are enlightening, funny, inspirational, and full of heaps of wedding hints and tips. I want to join, since they’re currently taking in people whose wedding is in January 2014, but you have to dedicate to blogging 3-4 times a week. I love writing, I do, but… I am a lazy mofo. It does give me more stuff to do, I guess, but… we’ll see. I’ll have a look at the submission guidelines before I actually commit to this…

Leave a Reply

