Pictures worth a thousand words

31 Jul

Yesterday I talked you through our very ‘cool’ (haha, see what I did there!) Winter engagement shoot in central Christchurch. Well, last night, while I was chatting to my ma, I got an email which resulted in this:

cb40c-excitedgif

Guys – WE HAVE OUR PHOTOS!!! *FLAILS AROUND WILDLY*

Now, I knew from the get-go that our photographers were awesome, but I’m the kind of girl who just can’t stand looking at herself in photographs. There’s always something wrong in every photo I see. But when I opened up that webpage to see my photos, I was enamoured.

Seriously you guys – LOOK AT THIS.

(All photos copyright StudioSomething)

SS_20130724_0035

SS_20130724_0017

SS_20130724_0002

MIND = BLOWN.

I’m so glad we chose these guys to photograph our wedding!! I know they’ll do such a marvellous job. I can’t tell you how happy we are. And because I love you guys, I’m leaving you with my favourite image (which just highlights how incredibly silly my relationship with GP can be).

SS_20130724_0005

One Response to “Pictures worth a thousand words”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Moving Pictures | The Wedding Rollercoaster - October 16, 2013

    […] I love, I thought I’d talk to you guys about our videographers. I’ve talked a lot about our photographers and how they’re frakking awesome, but I haven’t mentioned out […]

Leave a Reply

