Remember when I bet he would cry? He cried. <3

22 Jan

Three days ago, I married my best friend, my superhero, my prince, my co-op gaming partner, and the love of my life. Our wedding was perfect – it was everything we wanted and more. The love, support, and warmth we felt was amazing.

Hive, I’m still waiting for my pro pics back, but I’ve been seeing loads of guest photos over Facebook. I still need to go through some planning posts in the meantime, but right now, I’ll leave you with these gems:

sneakpeek_bighorn wedding

Photo taken by Friend Sahara.

sneakpeek_bighorn wedding 2

Photo taken by BM Superhero.

I’m not gone yet guys!

From the new Mrs Bighorn Sheep ❤

Leave a Reply

