We interrupt your (semi-)regularly programmed schedule…

13 Apr

Hello hive!

I know: GASP, she’s posted three in a row? This is the FOURTH!?

But I’m here to tell you that, today, Mr Big and myself will finally be embarking on our long-awaited honeymoon! I literally just turned 26 (April 11!), so you can say it’s a honeymoon/birthday! By the time you guys read this, I’ll most likely be on the Pacific Ocean, cruisin’ along with the husband.

We’re both super excited, and also, I’m a little bit nervous! This is the LONGEST trip I’ll have been on, since we’re not just cruisin’ to North America, but we’ll be hopping around the US as well, visiting friends and checkin’ out Disneyworld the sights.

So with that said, hive, I’ll be back mid-year (June-ish!) and I’ll finish off my recaps! Hopefully I can write them up while I’m away.

For now, I’ll leave you with this gorgeous photo:

20140119_EileenGrant_717

Be seeing you when I get back!

-Mrs Bighorn Sheep.

[All photos by Studio Something, unless otherwise stated.]

And just in case anyone needs a catch up…

Leave a Reply

